Fashion Police Never Misses











{6 March 2007}   Sporty Day

Being an athlete for three years in college opened me to world of sporting goods. I had my fair share of jazz and sweat pants, jackets, duffel bags and of course SHOES. I’m a bag and shoes person. These two things really make or break an outfit.

With almost 20 pairs of shoes in my closet, I find it hard to alternate their use. I try my best not to use the same shoe within the week. By doing so I do not only break my own rule, I also prolong the life of the shoes. Since I wanted to go sporty today, I initially thought of a t-shirt and jeans ensemble. But since i’m planning to use the black jeans tomorrow, I decided to wear shorts. I picked my black pinstriped shorts, a hot pink shirt and a colorful belt. I chose my Nike sneakers to go with the entire outfit. Its mostly white with blue accents and the swoosh in gold. Good thing I also have a patent Nike bag that perfectly goes with it.

With my outfit set, I wore my huge black sunglasses and headed out. Hello World!



Hanna Owens says:

Nice outfit there! Do you think it will also match with denim skirt instead of pinstriped shorts?



Leave a Reply

et cetera
