Fashion Police Never Misses











{8 March 2007}   Color My Life

color wheelWhile browsing the net, I came upon a friend’s site wherein he was selling shoes and bags. Perfect. Just Perfect. I quickly browsed through the albums and saw it. I fell in love in an instant. I remember visiting a shoe store and I would just check it out, wonder if it was already on sale. Seems like the Gods must be on my side because when I clicked on the picture, it was on sale!!!! SALE! I did not waste any time and bought the shoes.

I was excited when I woke up Saturday. We agreed to meet up for the shoes and at the same time grab a bite to chat. When he handed me the box, I was speechless. There it was, my new Gola sneakers : navy blue, red, yellow and electric blue waiting for me to wear them. I traced my fingers on the suede trim. I felt like I was in heaven. I’ve been eyeing this for months and now I have it! I can’t wait to wear it tomorrow. Hmmm. What outfit should it be?



Leave a Reply

et cetera
