Fashion Police Never Misses











{11 March 2007}   Watch Out!

All throughout college, I only had one watch. It had a circular face and a black leather strap. Since I used it everyday, it one died on me. Aww. Years after when I was already working, it hit me. I do not have a watch! In the office, we wore business attires so I think a watch would really make a difference in the boring outfit.

I was on the hunt for the perfect watch. One weekend, I decided to check watch stores. I instantly fell in love with a steel Technomarine with a circular face which had a bluish tint. It was simple, functional but with the funky side because of the tint. I paid it with my newly acquired credit card. That actually started my watch craze.

When I wore it the following Monday, everyone loved it. Whew. I’m happy I made the right choice. Next project, a leather band watch.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
