Fashion Police Never Misses











{13 March 2007}   Eye Shield

sunglassesMy old office space used to be beside the huge glass windows. I had a 180 degree view of the city skyline before me. I could see if there’s a heavy traffic, an impending rain and people scurrying about with their businesses. I like the spot except for one thing, sunlight. Because of that, i’m forced to wear sunglasses. Haha!

I love wearing sunglasses. I have a lot of favorite brands. I may not be able to afford them but I really love their designs. For a sporty design, I like Oakley. The designs were really designed for sports use. My personal fave was the design worn by Cyclops in the X-Men movies. Gucci and Dior have really sophisticated designs. I could picture myself wearing one of the big designs, just like a celebrity trying to dodge the paparazzi. For a laid back look, one can never go worn with Ray Ban. The wayfarers really rock.

When could I afford those prices glasses? Well, I gotta work hard for it.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
