Fashion Police Never Misses











{28 March 2007}   Color Me

While staring at my closet, noticed that I do have a lot of clothes. Yes, lots of them that they already spilled over to the other bed. Whew. I desperately need to ship them to my folks. I noticed that a lot of my clothes had dark colors. Actually, only a few of them has a burst of color in them. Most were in black. Well, black looks sophisticated at times. It depends actually with the outfit you are wearing.

Then it hit me. My shoes were the ones that had so much color in them. Most of them has prints or patterns. I have two recent purchases over the net. The shoes from Gola had so much character in them. The first had a burst of navy and electric blue, canary yellow and red. The other one has a houndstooth pattern and leather accents. They just look smashing! I also have 4 sneakers that all had the same style but different prints. I also have 5 others that look really sporty. Of course, 1 have 4 pairs of leather shoes for those smart and formal outfits.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
